MEET THE TEAM

 

Bill Windham, Auction Director
Office: (518) 401-5180
bill.windham@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

Leah Finn, Auction Client Liaison
(518) 401-5183
leah.finn@saratogaautomuseum.org

 



Gary Brown, Auction Specialist
(518) 912-2300
auction@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

Dr. Martin Ferrillo, Auction COVID Compliance Officer

auction@saratogaautomuseum.org

 


Carly Connors, Executive Director

(518) 401-5190
carly.connors@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

 

Abby Ingraham, Director of Development
(518) 401-5178
abby@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

 



Dustin Lanterman, Communications Director

(518) 401-5184
dustin@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

 

 

Stephen Struss, Creative Director
(518) 401-5186
steve@saratogaautomuseum.org
 

Molly Knott, Membership and Museum Store Coordinator
(518) 401-5178
molly.knott@saratogaautomuseum.org 

 

Megan Hennessey, Director of Special Events & Visitor Experience
(518) 401-5185
megan.hennessey@saratogaautomuseum.org