MEET THE TEAM

Carly.png

Carly Connors, Executive Director
(518) 401-5190
carly.connors@saratogaautomuseum.org


Dan Ritopecki, Auction Director
Cellular: (518) 369-1000
dan@saratogaautomuseum.org


Stephen Struss, Creative Director & Curator
(518) 330-5574
steve@saratogaautomuseum.org


Megan Hennessey, Director of Events & Programs
(518) 401-5185
megan@saratogaautomuseum.org


Jon Mercurio, Director for Strategic Partnerships & Facilities Manager
(518) 401-5178
jon@saratogaautomuseum.org


Zach Skowronek, Communications Director
Phone: (508) 439-3894
zach@saratogaautomuseum.org


Molly Knott, Auction & Business Manager
(518) 401-5183
molly@saratogaautomuseum.org 


Rachel Chase, Education Director

rachel@saratogaautomuseum.org

Andrew Hennesey, Office & Volunteer Coordinator
(518) 401-5187
andrew@saratogaautomuseum.org