Meet the Team

Jeff Whiteside

Auction Director

518.587.1935 x22

jeff.whiteside@saratogaautomuseum.org

Jim Letts

Executive Director

518.587.1935 x11

jim.letts@saratogaautomuseum.org

Olivia Harrison

Auction Client Services

518.587.1935 x16

olivia.harrison@saratogaautomuseum.org

Heidi Shull

Auction Sponsorship and Corporate Development

518.587.1935 x16

heidi.shull@saratogaautomuseum.org

Lizabeth Cole

Auction Marketing & PR

518-428-0921

hello@lizabethdesign.com

Brandon Salls

Art Director

518.587.1935 x24

brandon.salls@saratogaautomuseum.org

Holly Hulfish

Shipping Logistics/Volunteers

518.587.1935 x23

holly@saratogaautomuseum.org