Meet the Team

Carly Connors

Executive Director

518.587.1935 x11

carly.connors@saratogaautomuseum.org

Brandon Salls

Art Director

518.587.1935 x24

brandon.salls@saratogaautomuseum.org

Holly Hulfish

Exhibit & Collections Director

518.587.1935 x23

holly@saratogaautomuseum.org

Leah Finn

Auction Client Liaison

518.587.1935 x13
leah.finn@saratogaautomuseum.org

Megan Hennessey

Director of Special Events

518.587.1935 x16
megan.hennessey@saratogaautomuseum.org

Melissa Murphy

Director of Volunteers & Visitor Services

518.587.1935 x30
melissa.murphy@saratogaautomuseum.org

Molly Knott

Auction Assistant

518.587.1935 x31
molly.knott@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

Onalee Lippman

Business Office Manager

518.587.1935 x26
onalee.lippman@saratogaautomuseum.org

Bill Windham

AUCTION DIRECTOR

518.587.1935 x22

bill.windham@saratogaautomuseum.org