MEET THE TEAM

 

Bill Windham, Auction Director
Office: (518) 401-5180
bill.windham@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

Leah Finn, Auction Client Liaison
(518) 401-5183
leah.finn@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

Carly Connors, Executive Director
(518) 401-5190
carly.connors@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

 



Dustin Lanterman, Communications Director
(518) 401-5186
dustin@saratogaautomuseum.org

 

 

 

Stephen Struss, Creative Director
(518) 401-5186
steve@saratogaautomuseum.org
 

Molly Knott, Membership and Museum Store Coordinator
(518) 401-5178
molly.knott@saratogaautomuseum.org 

 

 

Holly Hulfish, Exhibit & Collections Director
(518) 401-5184
holly@saratogaautomuseum.org