FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:
 
Vehicle Check-In Hours 
 
Wednesday, September 21 from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 22 from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
 
 
What is the date of the auction?
 
Saturday, September 24, 2022 & Sunday, September 25, 2022
 
What time is the auction?
 
10 a.m. to 3 p.m. both days
  
What is the location of the auction?
 
The Saratoga Casino Hotel
 
When is the auction preview?

Friday, September 23 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. at The Saratoga Casino Hotel 
Open to the public with parking available on-site.
 
When is payment of purchases due?

Payment in full is required by 5 pm, Tuesday, September 27, following the auction.
All payments must be in the form of bank wire transfer, cash or certified funds unless other arrangements have been approved in advance.

Office Check-Out Hours:

Saturday, February 5: 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, February 6: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, February 7: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday, February 8: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

 
When is the Auction Post-Sale?

Saturday, February 5, 2022 at The Saratoga Casino Hotel from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. 
Sunday, February 6, 2022 at The Saratoga Casino Hotel from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 
 
What is my fee as a bidder?

$200 – Pre- Registeration Standard Bidder Pass

$250  – Day of Registration Standard Bidder Pass

 
 
 
Who is the Auctioneer?

 Brent Earlywine
 
 
How do you bid?

 You can bid in-person, online, by phone, or via absentee bid. Visit the Register To Bid page for more information.
 
What are acceptable methods of payment?

 

APPROVED PERSONAL/BUSINESS CHECKS ACCOMPANIED WITH AN IRREVOCABLE BANK LETTER OF GUARANTEE

Where can I find a listing of what cars sold at previous auctions, and their prices?